“The Masters” Who Will Win??

The Masters start today at Augusta.

Who will win this years event , someone for the winners of the last ten years or will it be one of the young guns, may even be someone who is from the tail end of the standings?

2007 Zach Johnson 289
2006 Phil Mickelson 281
2005 Tiger Woods 276
2004 Phil Mickelson 279
2003 Mike Weir 281
2002 Tiger Woods 276
2001 Tiger Woods 272
2000 Vijay Singh 289
1999 Jose Maria Olazabal 280
1998 Mark O’Meara 279

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.